Not logged in. Login or Register

LOCATION

Reviews


A great studying center, full of great resources and friendly staff. One thing stopping it from getting five stars though, the building itself need a lot of renevating, other than that, it's pretty good!   19-02-10
Tags: College, Education, Learning, Stockport, Studying

Rating 


This Asda Superstore is exactly that, Super! Asda has almost everything you could ever want (in an average weekly shop anyway). This store features a Cafe, fishmonger, bakery, photo-printing service and a pizza service.   19-02-10
Tags: Asda, bakery, cafe, fish, food, photo, pizza, printing, Shop, store, super

Rating 


REALLY BAD SERVICE! My friend, Jane recently had her kitchen revamped by Magnet, only to find two weeks after she had already missed the refund thing; that the worktop hadn't been properly mounted! However the worktop was beautiful, for this I give magnet only one star.   19-02-10
Tags: Kitchen, magnet, worktop

Rating 


Good fast service, can't fault the quality of the images. The only thing stopping them from getting 5 stars is the fact that they only offer a few services, they should incorporate custom gifts etc...   19-02-10
Tags: custom, gifts, images, Photo, printing

Rating 


Have to agree with alice, the food is also delicious. I have been involved in partys there, worth the money and you get a money bag, it's around £5 per child which is unbelievable.   19-02-10
Tags: Bowling

Rating 


This is my own company, but who says I cant put a little note to say that it's great? Visit my website for more information on products and services...   23-05-10
Tags: domain, hosting, Jake, Media, SEO, Thompson

Rating 


This argos (unlike any other) is fast! And really simple, my favourite feature is reserve online and collect in store, they have implemented easy-to-use self service kiosks to buy your Item quick and efficiently. Amazing staff, nice and friendly and a large warehouse around the back, most products in stock, overall top!   19-02-10
Tags: Argos, helpful, shopping

Rating 


Amazing swimming pool! Fun day out for the whole family, definetly reccomended. Nice shallow pools for minors and a nice big jacouzi for the adults. Also features huge slides.   19-02-10
Tags: Baths, Pools, Swimming

Rating 


Amazing Bank account service, best youth account (only one that offers a debit card). No overdraft charges for youths!   19-02-10
Tags: Bank, debit, debit card, help, youth

Rating 


Surprisingly nice, the smell inside the store is a little off-putting but the food is worth it, no welted lettuce, all looks fresh. 4/5   19-02-10
Tags: food, Fresh, new-york, subway

Rating 


DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! As soon as you enter the shop you are greeted by a sales representative trying to force you into buying a 24 month long mobile-broadband contract, to top it all off once you have bought a product using your credit card they then tell you that the card operator charged you a 2.5% fee!   19-02-10
Tags: Bad, Broadband

Rating 


Extensive collection of shoes, could to with a few more sizes (not everybody has exactly size 5/6 feet!).   19-02-10
Tags: Feet, Shoes, Trainers

Rating 


I'm afraid this Pizza Hut is the worst of the lot, visited the other day and was appauled by the service. The pizza took 30 minutes to come out, on top of that the music was almost heavy metal (not a relaxing meal at-all)   19-02-10
Tags: Hut, Pizza, Pizza Hut, The Hut

Rating 


An extensive range of products and services, a fun day and includes a fully working minature railway for the 'young ones'.   19-02-10
Tags: Center, centre, Garden

Rating 


Nice place for a busy passer-by. Good prices on a selection of lagers and ale's, right near the famous Stockport Market. New interior matches historic area, friendly staff and an overall nice place.   19-02-10
Tags: choice, clean, Edgerton, friendly, Pub, tasteful

Rating