Not logged in. Login or Register

LOCATION

Reviews


Phil is an exceptionally talented designer who I have used repeatedly, and the quality and speed of his work leaps out at you. And his heart is in the right place too. I would certainly recommend him. Gary Plunkett    27-11-12

Rating 


I've worked with Phil on a couple of marketing projects and always found him helpful, creative and insightful. I fully intent working with him again when I start a new campaign in a few months time. Our sales have grown as a result of the materials that Phil produced for us so I would happily recommend him.    27-11-12

Rating 


Elisabeth Wagster - 1st Dental Laboratories
I've worked with Phil on a couple of marketing projects and always found him helpful, creative and insightful. I fully intend working with him again when I start a new campaign in a few months time. Our sales have grown as a result of the materials that Phil produced for us so I would happily recommend him.    27-11-12
Tags: advertising design, business to business, leaflet design

Rating 


Andrew Milward - Andrew Milward & Partners limited
Phil Turner has undertaken many different projects for me. He has always worked exceptionally hard, under tight time constraints to deliver a superior service. I have been particularly impressed by his commercial focus and pragmatism. He is an old-school professional who is capable of quickly generating relevant and impactful approaches. He can mange the entire creative process end to end.
I recommend him without hesitation.
Dr Andrew Milward Chief Executive Officer Andrew Milward & Partners Limited    27-11-12
Tags: brochure design, CV design, design strategy, graphic design

Rating 


Ian Harrison Bradley CV's
Having searched for somebody to produce some logos we eventually selected Phil on the basis that he appeared to take a common sense approach and provided insightful advice. Logo design is not a precise science and we were concerned that the proposals might not meet our expectations – happily this was not the case as Phil ‘hit the spot’ with his initial ideas. We would have no hesitation in recommending his expertise and the pricing structure represented good value.    27-11-12
Tags: corporate Identity, Letterhead design, logo design

Rating 


Hutton Henry, Director Penman IT
We needed a website urgently (less than a week) as we had been given an opportunity to participate in an online interview. We were drawn to Phil by his own website. Phil was able to look at the whole issue (the prospect, our company, our needs) and developed a temporary website using his team of resources. The project was bought in on time and we will be using PTC services again as we build the company.    27-11-12
Tags: design, strategy, website design

Rating 


Rebecca Lee
So impressed with Phil Turners designs for my upcoming range of body scrubs. He took all my idea and created them in to something beyond my expectations. I look forward to working with him again in the future.    27-11-12
Tags: packaging design

Rating 


A good communicator and designer. Worked within a set time frame, within budget and got the requirements just right. A pleasure to do business with.    27-11-12
Tags: design, strategy, website design

Rating 


Powered by PageSpeed